Boy Scout Troop 168

Troop 168 is sponsored by Saint Patrick Parish, Carlisle, PA.

Troop 168 is guided by committed volunteers!

Troop Leadership
 Jason Smith
Assistant Scoutmaster
 Ed Craig; Ryan Detsch; Andy Fritz; Doug Henschel; Jacob Hilliard;
 Adam Pollin; John Shouey; Scott Wise  
College Reserve Student

Troop Committee

Committee Chair
Vincent Dimino
Charter Organization Representative
Matt Culbertson
Kathy Keating 
Mike Shevlin

Committee Members, At Large

Charles Blichasz; Rusty Breitenbach; Heather O'Donnell-Craig; George Pollin; Steve Riley; Ron Turo; Dave Wetzel
Outdoor/Activities Coordinator
Advancement Coordinator
Heather O'Donnell-Craig 
Training Coordinator
Equipment Coordinator
Membership Coordinator
New Scout Parent Unit Coordinator
Unit Religious Emblems Coordinator
Order of the Arrow Troop Representative Advisor
Adam Pollin
Life to Eagle Mentor 
Matt Culbertson

Merit Badge Counselors

Click to edit table header
Merit Badge Counselors
Robin Cartwright
Matt Culbertson
Scott Gehman
Elizabeth Ginter
Doug Henschel
Jacob Hilliard
Mike Howard
Jaime Keating
Kathy Keating
Marcus Key
Polly Pluta
Ted Pluta
Stephen Riley
John Shouey
Jason Smith
Randi Soward
Ron Turo
Dave Wetzel
Click to edit table header

Above and Beyond

Click to edit table header
Order of the Arrow
  Matt Culbertson; Adam Pollin; Jason Smith
Leave No Trace Trainer
 Wood Badge