Troop 168

Troop 168 is sponsored by Saint Patrick Parish, Carlisle, PA.


Eagle Required Merit Badges

Earn at least twenty-one, including the following:

 Citizenship in the Community
 Citizenship in the Nation
 Citizenship in the World


 Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion - Release delayed
Details will follow when published.
 Emergency Preparedness OR Lifesaving
 Environmental Science OR Sustainability
 Family Life
 First Aid
 Personal Fitness
 Personal Management
 Swimming OR Hiking OR Cycling

    Eagle Required Merit Badges


Scouts working toward Eagle must earn at least 21 Merit Badges.  Fourteen are required from the list at left.  The remaining merit badges are the Scout's choice.

PLAN ACCORDINGLY:  As noted below, several Eagle-Required Merit Badges include lengthy time requirements.  (For convenience, they are listed in bold green font in chart at left).